Latest Products http://www.herbalindia1.com Latest Products 16-08-24 en-us http://www.herbalindia1.com Women's Health Medicines http://www.herbalindia1.com/women-s-health-medicine.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Dhanwantri Pharmaceutical is tagged as one of the most outstanding women's health care medicine suppliers from India. We offer natural and herbal Women's Health Medicine that is formulated keeping in mind the women’s body requirements and problems. Sundri Sudha http://www.herbalindia1.com/sundri-sudha.htm Women's Health Medicines Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Indication : This medicine helps to cure backache, loss of appetite, anaemia, tiredness, giddiness etc. in females.Beneficial for the health and beauty of females. Nirogya Sundri http://www.herbalindia1.com/nirogya-sundri.htm Women's Health Medicines Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Compositions : Areca Catechu 25mg ,Acacia Arabica r.t.s 12.5mg , Butea Monosperma r.t.s. 12.5mg , Salmalia malabarica schoot r.t.s. 50mg , Pterocarpus Santalinus 50mg , Saraca Indica 12.5mg , Symplocos Racemosa 12.5mg , Coriandrum Sativum 12.5 , Pueraria tuberosa 37.5mg , Withania Somnifera 50mg . Rajomax http://www.herbalindia1.com/rajomax.htm Women's Health Medicines Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Compositions : Aloe Vera Tourn 50 mg, Picrorhiza Kurroa 50 mg, Aconitum Heterophylum 50 mg, Clerodendrum Serratum 50 mg, Zingiber Officinale 50 mg, Sesamun Indicum 50 mg, Lagenaria Sicerarja 20 mg, Carbonate of Potash r.t.s. 30 mg, Treacle Moiasseas 50 mg. Diabetes Medicine http://www.herbalindia1.com/diabetes-medicine.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth most effectual solutions for the problem of diabetes. The diabetes alternative medicine that is prepared from natural herbs and ingredients. No side effects and highly effective is the characteristics of diabetes herbal medicine. Pachan Amrit Sudha (Khatta) Vapours http://www.herbalindia1.com/pachan-amrit-sudha-khatta-vapours.htm Diabetes Medicine Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Dosage 30 ml. (6 Tea Spoons)Morning and Evening, after meals Diaba Treat http://www.herbalindia1.com/diaba-treat.htm Diabetes Medicine Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Compositions : Areca Syzygium Cumini 80 mg , Cannabis Sativa 20 mg , Quercus Infectoria 50 mg , Momordia Charantia 40 mg , Asparagus Adscendens 10 mg , Azadirachta Indica 80 mg , Tinospora Cordifdia 40 mg , Angle Marmelos 40 mg , Trigonella Foenum Graecum 10 mg , Gurmar Leaf 40 mg , Emblica Officinalis 20 mg , Plantain Root 10 mg , Adiantum Lunulatum 20 mg , Elettaria Cardamomum 10 mg , Swarn Makshish Bhasma r.t.s 10 mg Heart and Brain Medicine http://www.herbalindia1.com/heart-and-brain-medicine.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to introduce ourselves as one of the distinguished heart medicine manufacturers and brain medicine suppliers from India. We manufacture Heart and Brain Medicine using natural herbs and other ingredients. Swarn Madhu http://www.herbalindia1.com/swarn-madhu.htm Heart and Brain Medicine Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Swarn Madhu produces new energy, vigour and agility in the body and heart. Cures weakness and dryness of brain, develops physical and mental powers. It cures mental fatigue, sensation in limbs, palpitation of heart, sudden black-outs, swoon, insanity, insomnia, chronic headache, backache, shivering of body and sudden passing of semen. Kamal Madhu Vapours http://www.herbalindia1.com/kamal-madhu-vapours.htm Heart and Brain Medicine Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Compositions : Areca Daucus Carota 500mg, Phoenix Sylvestris 200mg, Rosa Centifolia 25mg, Nymphaea Nouchali 25mg, Pterocarpus Santalinus 25mg coriandrum Sativum 25mg, Onosma Bracteatum 25mg, Pueraria tuberosa 25mg, Withania Somnifera 25mg, Asparagus Racemosus 25mg, Ocimum Sanctum Seed 25mg, Centella Asiatica 25mg, Nardostachys Jatamansi 25mg, Terminalia Arjuna 25mg, Chapnorm Tablet http://www.herbalindia1.com/chapnorm-tablet.htm Heart and Brain Medicine Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Compositions : Centela Asiatica 60mg, Convolvulus Pluricaulis 60mg, Nardostachys Jatamansi 60 mg, Acrous Calamus 60mg, Rauwolfia Serpentina 60mg, Withania Somnifera 60mg, Hyoscyamus Niger 30mg, Swarn Makshik Bhasma r.t.s. 10mg, Abhrak Bhasma r.t.s. 10mg, Mukta Pishti r.t.s. 5mg, Praval Pishti r.t.s. 40mg, Rajat Bhasma r.t.s. 5mg, Jaharmora Pishti r.t.s. 40mg, Sugar q.s., Col. Green S q.s. Heart Treat Tablet http://www.herbalindia1.com/heart-treat-tablet.htm Heart and Brain Medicine Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Compositions : Mukta Bhasma r.t.s. 50mg, Arjun Ghanstav 50mg, Prabhakar Vatti 50mg, Sugar q.s., Col. Orange Red q.s. Divine 9 http://www.herbalindia1.com/divine-9.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Formulation of nine herbs, the Divine No. 9 manufactured by us is used for the treatment of diseases relating to weak nervous system and low immunity. The Divine 9 manufactured by us is used as rejuvenator and also for toning up human body. Anti Acidity Tablets http://www.herbalindia1.com/anti-acidity-tablets.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We make available different types of Anti Acidity Tablets such as Acidetain Tablets and many more. We share glorious credentials in the list of top Manufacturers and Suppliers of Anti Acidity Tablets. Acidetain Tablets http://www.herbalindia1.com/acidetain-tablets.htm Anti Acidity Tablets Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We formulate Acidetain Tablets using quality approved chemical compounds and therefore, are safe to consume. These tablets are formulated under the supervision of experts. We are counted among the top Manufacturers and Suppliers of Acidetain Tablets. Anti Mouth Ulcer Tablets http://www.herbalindia1.com/anti-mouth-ulcer-tablets.htm Fri, 05 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We come up with different types of Anti Mouth Ulcer Tablets such as Chhalanil Tablets and many more. Some of the salient attributes of our Anti Mouth Ulcer Tablets that make them highly popular among buyers are their accurate composition, purity and longer shelf life. Chhalanil Tablets http://www.herbalindia1.com/chhalanil-tablets.htm Anti Mouth Ulcer Tablets Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Chhalanil Tablets, offered by us, are gaining high popularity among buyers are their accurate composition, purity and longer shelf life. We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Chhalanil Tablets. Male Sex Enhancement Tablets http://www.herbalindia1.com/male-sex-enhancement-tablets.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We make available different types of Male Sex Enhancement Tablets such as Power Night Tablets and many more. We are one of the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Male Sex Enhancement Tablets. Power Night Tablets http://www.herbalindia1.com/power-night-tablets.htm Male Sex Enhancement Tablets Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Power Night Tablets that we offer are rigorously tested on the parameters of effectiveness, quality and purity. We are one of the eminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Power Night Tablets. Three Nil Tablets http://www.herbalindia1.com/three-nil-tablets.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Three Nil Tablets, offered by us, are gaining high popularity among buyers due to their high effectiveness, instant results, longer shelf life, accurate composition and purity. We formulate Three Nil Tablets using high-grade chemical compounds that are procured from the reliable vendors of the market. Anti Asthma Medicine http://www.herbalindia1.com/anti-asthma-medicine.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We make available different types of Anti Asthma Medicine such as Swans Rahat etc. We share glorious credentials in the list of top Manufacturers and Suppliers of Anti Asthma Medicine from Uttarakhand, India. Swans Rahat http://www.herbalindia1.com/swans-rahat.htm Anti Asthma Medicine Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Swans Rahat that we offer is prepared using natural herbs under hygienic conditions. It is gaining high popularity in the market due to its effectiveness, purity and instant results. Also, our Swans Rahat is packed in air-tight packaging material so that it does not get affected adverse temperature and moisture conditions. B.P. Treat Tablets http://www.herbalindia1.com/b-p-treat-tablets.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Highly beneficial for the high blood pressure, mental stress and insomnia, our B.P. Treat Tablets are acquirable in different packaging standards. We are reckoned Manufacturer & Supplier of B.P. Female Ashoka Tablets http://www.herbalindia1.com/female-ashoka-tablets.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Female Ashoka Tablets, we make available, are herbal and prepared under the most sanitary conditions at our own facility. We are Uttarakhand, India based entity, involved in manufacturing & supplying Female Ashoka Tablets throughout the national market. Gas Nivaran Tablets http://www.herbalindia1.com/gas-nivaran-tablets.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Headquartered in Uttarakhand, India, we are affianced in making available pure and herbal Gas Nivaran Tablets in the Indian Territory. Stonil Tablets http://www.herbalindia1.com/stonil-tablets.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sited in Uttarakhand, India, we are one of the most sought after Manufacturers & Suppliers of Stonil Tablets in the Indian market. We have all the in-house production facility for their formulation, preservation and packaging.